Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 5 secs
Pastor Pat reminds us that the salvation granted to us through Christ is not the end but brings us to a state of being a work in progress.
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Pastor Pat invites us all to consider the purposes, privileges and responsibilities in being created in Christ Jesus.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 35 secs
Pastor Paul invites and challenges us to reconsider the powerful necessity of Christ's sacrifice on the cross and what it means for one and all.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Pastor Pat invites us to take a serious look at the authority granted to all believes and to prayerfully consider both the freedom and the responsibilities of being granted such authority.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Brother John invites and challenges to do as the apostle Paul instructs us, to run the race with endurance and to live a life worthy of glory to the Lord.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 12 secs
Pastor Paul challenges us to not only see the promises God's word provides for those who are in Christ Jesus but to also live and serve accordingly.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
Pastor Cathy invites and challenges us to look forward and press forward by focusing on God's purpose and not to get distracted, delayed or defeated by anything that we are facing in the now.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the crossing over of the Israelites and just what lessons we can learn from this in respect of salvation. Both ours and that of others.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
In his first teaching of the New Year Pastor Paul invites us to consider our responsibilities in the Lord and the call to live for and serve Christ in the now.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Pastor Pat invites us all to look at the importance of staying in the word of God and becoming intimate with it.