Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 20, 2011
Duration: 36 mins 45 secs
Pastor Paul asks us to look forward to the Eternity that has already begun for the believer.
Sun, Feb 13, 2011
Duration: 42 mins 16 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the relationship between the believer and God.
Sun, Jan 16, 2011
Duration: 43 mins 37 secs
Pastor Pat invites us to look at what it means to be a believer and to live in the presence of Jesus.
Sun, Dec 19, 2010
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
Pastor Cathy looks at the true meaning of Christmas and poses the question what if Jesus had not come?
Sun, Dec 12, 2010
Passage: John 1:12 & John 1:9
Duration: 44 mins 22 secs
Pastor Pat takes a look at Communion - what it truly means and what it truly should be for the believer.
Sun, Nov 21, 2010
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Pastor Cathy looks at God's grace and how it should be our confidence.
Sun, Nov 14, 2010
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the question of hope. Where it should come from and the implication of it on our lives.
Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Duration: 45 mins 57 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the question of atonement - reconciliation - (at one ment) and what it means for us.
Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Duration: 53 mins 2 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the subject of prayer and how we can transform our prayer life.
Sun, Sep 26, 2010
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Pastor Pat looks at our relationship with Christ and our need to get deeper.