Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 12, 2010
Passage: John 1:12 & John 1:9
Duration: 44 mins 22 secs
Pastor Pat takes a look at Communion - what it truly means and what it truly should be for the believer.
Sun, Nov 21, 2010
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Pastor Cathy looks at God's grace and how it should be our confidence.
Sun, Nov 14, 2010
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the question of hope. Where it should come from and the implication of it on our lives.
Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Duration: 45 mins 57 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the question of atonement - reconciliation - (at one ment) and what it means for us.
Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Duration: 53 mins 2 secs
Pastor Pat looks at the subject of prayer and how we can transform our prayer life.
Sun, Sep 26, 2010
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Pastor Pat looks at our relationship with Christ and our need to get deeper.
Sun, Sep 12, 2010
Duration: 29 mins 7 secs
Pastor Pat looks at Righteousness - the source of our righteousness and the call on our lives to remain righteous
Sun, Aug 22, 2010
Duration: 37 mins 47 secs
Pastor Pat takes a look at the journey taken to salvation
Sun, Aug 15, 2010
Duration: 46 mins 13 secs
Pastor Paul looks at obedience in our personal walk with Christ
Sun, Aug 08, 2010
Duration: 32 mins 21 secs
Pastor Pat look at the changes that take place from the 'inside out' for a believer.